Find Out More About Jan

Hello and welcome Jan here. What would you like to know about me?

Home: I live in Nottingham in England. Rob is my husband.

Date of Birth: 14 Jan 1972, Capricorn

Stats: I am 5 foot 8 inches (Rob is 5 foot 10 inches, so with my heels I am taller when we go out.) 30GG bust, 28 inch waist and 36 inch hips. And my inside leg is 32.5 inches. I take a shoe size UK 6 European 39 USA 8.5 Japanese 24.5. I am a dress size UK 10 .. if I can squeeze my big boobs into that.

Boobs: I am a natural B cup, In 1998 I had implants which took me to a D cup. They were Hydrogel and 245CC in each breast. I loved these boobs and they were very natural looking. Many people thought these were natural, they were not. Over the years I lost some weight, and my cup size went down to a C. Also, as a side effect of Hydrogel some rippling started to appear at the sides. I came into some money in 2002, and I thought about going up to an E-Cup, and so I did. I love attention, and again I lost weight so in 2010 I had my third boob job and went up to 800cc in each and a GG cup. I don't think I've finished, but now all my spare money goes on shoes clothes and hosiery :)

Sex: Yes please, and lots of it. I have a very high sex-drive. Rob and I have a great sex life. I am bi-sexual, although I prefer men. I see sex with a woman as fun, and a bit like foreplay, but there's nothing to beat a big strong man with his arms around me, deep inside me in a strong embrace, kissing passionately. Rob and I are very adventurous, we are not swingers but we do enjoy sex with other people. Rob mainly enjoys watching and filming me having fun. Read more in the Meet Me section.

Aspirations: I love travel, it would be great to visit South America or the Far East. Iwould like to see myself sucessful in everything i do especially with this website. I want to have a big house in the country somewhere, plenty of money and have about 8 children, 4 girls and 4 boys and live a long life and have lots and lots of fun.

Travel and Holidays: I'm still a child at heart and love Disneyworld Florida. However after honeymooning in Jamaica and enjoyhing the lovely equatorial sunshine I want to visit the Pacific Islands and specifically Fiji next.

Favourite Music: I love all sort of music it varies from soft romantic songs to opera and dance. It depends what kind of mood I'm in.

What I enjoy doing most: I love shopping for clothes and sexy underwear, and also love socialising with my friends, having wild nights out. I also very much like to lay in-front of a burning fire with candles and champagne on a fur blanket, listening to soft music and making love with my favourite man. (Mmmmmmmmm getting me excited just thinking about it).

What I like most in a man: I like a man that dresses very well and takes pride in his appearance, and how he smells. He has to be excellent in bed and keep up with me. I love seeing men dressed in a dark suit (black) with a white shirt with no tie and the collars standing up hmmm that turns me on so much. I love getting gifts from a man so he has to have plenty of money. Receiving flowers and chocolates and also when a man buys me underwear that really gets me excited knowing that he has spent time looking for something for me mmmmmmmmmmmm. I have an Amazon wishlist if you would like to treat me. I reward all treats with personalised photos of me wearing the outfit or garment you buy me.

What I like in women: I like pretty, glamourous women, I have had sex with quite a few women (well over 100) and they have all been very nice. I like women who have a gentle touch, smell nice and must be very well groomed.

What turns me on: Sexy people, great looking well dressed men and women. I like sex with men and women, separately and at the same time. I get seriously turned on by a guy/girl who is sexy as hell playing hard to get .. but I know they want me. I love the attention I'm now getting wearing these great clothes and flashing the tops of my legs and my knickers.

What's my fantasy: My fantasy is to have two or three well built tanned guys with hard, thick girthy cocks in firemen's uniforms smelling of Eternity after-shave. One of the guys putting his cock in my mouth so I can suck it wild and vigorously, another guy with his cock in my pussy pushing his thick hard member deep inside me. Slowly at first and then getting faster and faster both of them stroking my soft, silky skin and pulling my hair back, saying "fuck my cock harder and harder". We all reach climax together then we lay together stroking each other softly and whispering in each others ear. We all cuddle up and then all fall asleep together for a while then start again. (WOW) One day this will happen, and Rob will video it.

Favourite Sexual Position: Doggie. I love it deep inside. You can grab my hair and pull my head back too if you like.

Most outrageous sexual experience: Still searching. Already done the "in a field", "in a car", "in an elevator", "in a hotel laundry room (got cum on the clean sheets .. oops)", " in my mum's bed (don't read this mum, just joking ... not)". Probably the most outrageous to date was on a large wooden kitchen table in front of about 12 people.

Most enjoyable sexual experience: The first time I had sex with two men at once I was SO excited I orgasmed several times. At the start I was nervous, it was with my boyfriend and his best friend. It was the first time his friend had seen me naked and I LOVED every minute of it. Also I had sex with my hubby all night, well at least 7 hours. It was fantastic .. we slept all the next day.

Worst sexual experience: Sleeping with a guy with a small cock and I didn't even realise it was in, (lol) how awful was that?

Most embarrassing experience: Sleeping with a guy for the first time and then pussy farting in his face when he is going down on you. (oops)

What kind of clothes: I like Sexy revealing clothes, the less the better. I love tight fitting clothes that show off my figure. Short Skirts that show off my long legs and show the flesh at the top of my legs above my stockings/hose but only when I allow it to be seen. I like thin clothes that shows that I am wearing a suspender belt.

Hobbies: I like listening to music, golf, tennis, playing the piano, making outfits to wear on webcam, and loads of sex.

Kisses xXx



Sign up to my newsletter for offers and updates.
Name:  Email: